Co-Presidents Marlene Jeung and Cindy Price

Charles and June Lawless : Vice Presidents 

Virginia Mothes: Treasurer

Guyla Hall: Secretary



Board Members




   Marlene Jeung: Inventory Coordinator

   Cindy Price: Inventory Coordinator         

   Kathy Goering: Statistics

   Marlene Jeung: Afternoon Scheduler

   and afternoon worker Training

   Donna Murphy: Correspondence

   Historian: none

   Cindy Price: Publicity

   Freddie Newman: Registrar  

   Carol Barr: morning worker trainer and coordinator